Event flyer
30
:
14
:
00
:
51
in a month

SYSTEM: Junkyard Jouvert PPU

Los Angeles31 Dec 2021 - 01 Jan 202222:00 - 06:00 PST

We’re partnering with Foreigner once again, blasting off into the new year with the powder fete edition of the jouvert party LA can't get enough of.

Hit 'Get Reminder' to access tickets, on sale 01 Dec 11am PST / 7pm GMT. You will receive an SMS message 15 minutes before on sale with an access link.

GET REMINDER
Los Angeles31 Dec 2021 - 01 Jan 202222:00 - 06:00 PST
06:00 - 14:00 GMT